Skip to navigation Skip to content

Meet the team

If you ever have a question regarding commission, marketing or training, our friendly and knowledgeable Agency Sales Team is here to help. We’re proud to say this is our biggest team yet and with over 100 years’ of experience between them, you’ll be hard-pressed to find a problem they can’t solve for you.

We really value our trade partners, so our team is based on the road across the UK to ensure they can deliver as much of a personalised service as possible. They’re never further than a phone call away, so please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

EC

Edwina Coppock - Head of Trade Sales - Head office based

Tel: 0800 988 5166  Mob: 07834 652135

Email: edwina.coppock@titantravel.co.uk


AJ

Alana Jones - Trade Marketing Executive - Head office based

Tel: 0800 988 5166 Mob: 07808 056454

Email: alana.jones@titantravel.co.uk


LM

Lianna McMillan - Agency Sales Assistant - Head office based

Tel: 0800 988 5166 

Email: lianna.mcmillan@titantravel.co.uk


LS

Louise Sword - Area Sales Manager - Southern England and Channel Islands

Mob: 07766 143987

Email: lsword@titantravel.co.uk


MH

Michelle Halsey - Area Sales Manager - South West and South Wales

Mob: 07717 535489

Email: michelle.halsey@titantravel.co.uk


ST

Sharon Tait - Area Sales Manager - Eastern England

Mob: 07803 600086

Email: sharon.tait@titantravel.co.uk


AD

Adam Deane - Area Sales Manager - Central England and Ireland

Mob: 07738 777636

Email: adam.deane@titantravel.co.uk


LK

Lisa Kaye - Area Sales Manager - Northern England and Isle of Man

Mob: 07731 326703

Email: lisa.kaye@titantravel.co.uk


TM

Tracy Meldrum - Area Sales Manager - Scotland

Mob: 07772 625530

Email: tracy.meldrum@titantravel.co.uk